NUMB!!!

3 08 2008

Its 5.12am rite now.. For ordinary people, they should have sleeping tight with their beloved bolster and pillow instead of writing blog here.. LOL.. Perhaps, im categorized as inordinate person. Great man comes with great responsibility, huh? WINK!!!

Recently, my mood keep swinging, it just like in this moment, i can laugh and joke all the way but probably in the next min i might have change to angry HULK. EMO , EMO!!! Sometimes i really agree that i have O in eq. Nil, Nothing… I totally cant control it at all. Any sifus out there can transfer their super energy to me and guide me through the way of controlling my emotions? C’mon, im dying if im keep being a person like that. Sad. =(

Was lying on the bed flashing back what i’ve done in this 3 years in Subang. Study, Drink, Dance, Game, Work, Spend, Broke…. -.-” I really do agree that im a FAILURE!!! I phailed… Damn it, I PHAILED!!!!!

People at my age is going to graduate soon… ME? Die lo, self declared graduate and working lo, what else? People earning Rm3k for fresh graduate, me? Tiu again lo, Rm1.8k. In my life, i fail badly… Im such a failure…

My gf was always there squeezing her brain juice until the max just to cheer me up but as usual, my brain will automatically switch to autopilot mode, which is to ignore her. What a lousy bf i am. I fail again… =.=” Seems like in this 21 yrs, i never success in doing anything instead of failing badly. Pathetic..!!!!!

-KENNETH-

Actions

Information

14 responses

3 08 2008
amanda

just a piece of advise..
time is da best medicine as u usuallly said so as tme passes it may heal up a lot of things include ur emotion n EQ. hehe…. don’t always be so negative. look at da bright side. i guess a few years later when u read this entry of blog again u sure will laugh ur stomach out as u will be wondering y ur life so ridiculous at that time. time will pass and u will grow up, life will be better soon and u will not always be the unlucky one. life is like a roller coaster…. remember this la!! šŸ˜‰
muacks….

3 08 2008
kennethyee

haha.. Trying hard on that already…
yaya.. roller coaster, Ronan Keating from Boyzone.. lol.. =)

4 08 2008
tikus

ooo…. play more dota lo… XD

11 08 2008
ah-fai

dudeeeee…

ok 1st things 1st, Y NVR TELL ME U GOT A BLOG??!!! goddammit im so proud of u man… *sobs sobs*

2ndly, i realize now dat da 1st statement was kinda inappropriate considering the mood u WERE in… but its been awhile already n im sure ur lil angel amanda helped u thru dat rough patch so it is appropriate now, Y NVR TELL ME U GOT A BLOG???!!!!

here’s the thing, how long have i’ve known you for? ok so long dat i don bother counting the years anymore.. so long dat i dedicated the very 1st post in my blog to you my old pal bcos u’re a great person =)

ok fine u’re stuttering a little right now but everyone’s gotta go through the highs and lows of life. dont worry man, i noe u through n through.. im sure u’ll turn out to be just the fine young lad =)

15 08 2008
kennethyee

Sry lo bradder, as i always use to tell u , “Im bc ma”.. Quite an excuse actually, but dont care la.. Now u know about it.. haha. But in the 1st place, who ask u to not on your msn that frequent? I do usually update my status there ma, your fault again for not on-ing your msn as often as i do… =)

I’ll get u a space when i got some time to do so… i’ll try to shift the 1st post to the another and replace it for u my beloved 2nd nominee of my potential gf list.. muahaha…. =P

LOL.. i do proud of myself actually but yet still the same question? Purpose of having it? Answer is still undefined..

19 08 2008
amanda

erm… wonder still got how many ppl in ur potiential gf list? huh?

19 08 2008
kennethyee

Hahaa… U know about it wert… =P

19 08 2008
amanda

haha….u sure i know bout it? i can be very stupid sometimes. lol…
i guess u should get da 1st post for me 1st b4 u write 1 for ah fai…if not i will jealous oh!! ><

19 08 2008
ah-fai

I WILL JEALOUS OSO!!!!!!! U POST FOR ME I DON CARE!!!!!!!!

20 08 2008
kennethyee

Errr, dilemma now… T.T.. Let me think about it 1st.. ><

20 08 2008
amanda

isk isk.. wat make u have to think again le? u said before that everything also i in 1st priority. hehe… dont try to cheat me oh!!
ah fai, u cant win me ge la… lolz

21 08 2008
ah-fai

GRRRRRR…….. ME IS NOT AMUSED………. YEE TUCK FEI!! IM HERE SHE’S THERE U NOE? IM THE ONE HU CAN GO TO UR WORKPLACE U NOE? MUAHAHAHAHA

29 08 2008
amanda

hey, though i’m there but my heart always with him ma. lol..
dont try to ‘steal’ him oh.. haha.. (sound so serious). ah fai, go get a girl la, then there will be always some1 write u a blog. lol…

23 10 2008
emoboy

hy, i’ve got pictures of my new emo hair
in http://xrl.us/ouog6

Leave a Reply

