NUMB!!!

3 08 2008

Its 5.12am rite now.. For ordinary people, they should have sleeping tight with their beloved bolster and pillow instead of writing blog here.. LOL.. Perhaps, im categorized as inordinate person. Great man comes with great responsibility, huh? WINK!!!

Recently, my mood keep swinging, it just like in this moment, i can laugh and joke all the way but probably in the next min i might have change to angry HULK. EMO , EMO!!! Sometimes i really agree that i have O in eq. Nil, Nothing… I totally cant control it at all. Any sifus out there can transfer their super energy to me and guide me through the way of controlling my emotions? C’mon, im dying if im keep being a person like that. Sad. =(

Was lying on the bed flashing back what i’ve done in this 3 years in Subang. Study, Drink, Dance, Game, Work, Spend, Broke…. -.-” I really do agree that im a FAILURE!!! I phailed… Damn it, I PHAILED!!!!!

People at my age is going to graduate soon… ME? Die lo, self declared graduate and working lo, what else? People earning Rm3k for fresh graduate, me? Tiu again lo, Rm1.8k. In my life, i fail badly… Im such a failure…

My gf was always there squeezing her brain juice until the max just to cheer me up but as usual, my brain will automatically switch to autopilot mode, which is to ignore her. What a lousy bf i am. I fail again… =.=” Seems like in this 21 yrs, i never success in doing anything instead of failing badly. Pathetic..!!!!!

-KENNETH-